Former London College of Communication student Jenika Hadipour sent this message to the staff team in May 2017 giving us an update about her working life and a link to the ad campaign she’s been working on to remove taboos about dyslexia.

Jenika writes: “I just wanted to drop you an email and share something with you, I haven’t forgotten what an amazing support you were to me when I was writing my dissertation and all the support you gave me. So I wanted to share the first piece of work I’ve gone on to create since leaving LCC. I’m working for advertising agency Y&R http://www.yr.com/ for Made by Dyslexia and we created this piece around dyslexia. I’ve been working on it for a year now and I thought you may be interested in seeing it?”
What do you think of this film (at LCC we love it!)?
